Leaderboard-post-46.jpg

After more than forty years of experience in manufacturing textiles for the most passionate cyclists, ASSOS attaches great importance to inspiring riders who live to cross borders. In 1976, ASSOS of Switzerland was founded by Toni Maier with an incredible innovation, the first carbon fiber bicycle frame. As he endlessly researched aerodynamics on the bike in the wind tunnel, Toni quickly realized that the clothes riders wore were indeed the main cause of drag. At this point Toni turned to the clothing segment and invented the first Lycra® cycling shorts. This invention led professional teams to wear ASSOS shorts during the Tour de France, and to date ASSOS is proud to have contributed to more than 350 gold medals at World Championships and Olympic Games. ASSOS works side by side with the suppliers and the internal test team to produce fabrics that are optimally tailored to the needs of the drivers. By continuously investing in research and development, the pioneering company creates further key innovations that have shaped the development of the bicycle world and are now industry standards. These include the first sublimation of a cycling jersey in 1980, the first use of elastic cycling shorts in 2001 and the creation of the world's fastest time trial suit in 2004. Even today, ASSOS is rightly proud, through selected sponsorships of (World-Tour ) To be able to guarantee teams and individual riders comfort within cycling at the highest level

ASSOS cycling clothing - premium quality from Switzerland!

With the Lycra cycling shorts, ASSOS laid the foundation for a phenomenal development in the field of technical cycling clothing that has continued to this day.  ASSOS cycling clothing  belongs to the market leaders and is particularly popular with very performance-oriented cyclists. ASSOS therefore equips the Swiss national cycling team with cycling clothing and accessories.

The style of ASSOS cycling clothing is clean, accentuated and rather reserved. The focus is clearly on that  technical component  and the added value that the clothing offers the athlete.

ASSOS cycling clothing

  • supports the muscles and prevents fatigue,

  • is precisely tailored to the driver's seating position,

  • adapts optimally to the anatomy and movement of the driver,

  • is aerodynamic, lightweight and  Regulating body climate,

  • offers one  excellent wearing comfort,

  • The functionality of the individual items is perfectly matched to one another

 

It goes without saying that ASSOS is continuously researching and developing the optimization of individual components of cycling clothing. ASSOS is a pioneer and role model in the cycling industry, ASSOS cycling clothing is a benchmark for  Premium provider.

The ASSOS cycling clothing range dresses cyclists from head to toe  a.

While the collections of the  ASSOS men's cycling clothing  straightforward and technical, come with the  ASSOS women's cycling clothing  also very nice, feminine prints to wear.

The specific "ASSOS houndstooth pattern" is distinctive and unmistakable about ASSOS cycling clothing.  that is used again and again, more or less, discreetly on tops and accessories.

ASSOS cycling clothing - a perfect concept

That  ASSOS Layering System  forms the basis of this concept. Cycling shorts, windbreaker, the ASSOS jersey, vest, underwear - everything is coordinated, everything matched, everything complements each other. The aim is to have equipment that allows cyclists to practice their favorite sport all year round.  Bike clothing from ASSOS  offers you maximum support, weather protection and comfort with minimal weight and volume. The individual parts of ASSOS cycling clothing, the different layers, harmonize perfectly with each other and thus ensure optimal climate regulation. ASSOS cycling clothing is like a jigsaw puzzle in which every part is fundamental to the bigger picture.

 

The ASSOS cycling clothing range includes:

  • the legendary  ASSOS cycling shorts  in all lengths, for cold and hot temperatures, with and without straps

  • the classic  ASSOS jerseys  which adapt in 3 fits, the driving styles and demands of the driver

  • the super light ones  ASSOS wind jackets  and vests, which serve as an additional layer in changeable weather, in the transition period or on long descents to protect against cooling

  • the warming, anatomically cut  ASSOS winter jackets  for training in the cold season

  • those that match the collection and the weather  ASSOS cycling socks

  • Moisture regulating  ASSOS underwear  for summer and winter

  • good cushioning and gentle on the hand nerves  ASSOS gloves

  • ASSOS headgear: classic peaked caps or practical helmet liners

  • for the transition period  ASSOS arm and leg warmers, ergonomically cut with good hold

  • slim  ASSOS overshoes that keep out wind and weather

  • and much more

the  ASSOS cycling shorts  is and will remain the core of ASSOS cycling clothing.

The ASSOS cycling shorts - very special and uniquely good

What is so special about the  ASSOS cycling shorts? In short: an extremely good material, the perfect cut and a unique upholstery construction.

  • That  material  is  extremely high quality. With its high percentage of elastane, it adapts perfectly to body and movement and offers a  good muscle compression. Sun protection, antibacterial and moisture-wicking properties and good abrasion resistance are mandatory. Strategically placed special inserts offer the body additional hold and support. In the carrier area there are light, highly elastic and highly moisture-regulating fabrics.

  • Of the  Cut of the ASSOS cycling shorts  is precisely tailored to the cyclist's seating position. It has as few seams as possible to avoid friction. Protect in many ways  Lasercut degrees  from skin irritation. The filigree support structure is absolutely non-slip and does not cut into it. Wide elastic leg ends keep the ASSOS cycling shorts in place and offer extra compression.

  • The ultimate in ASSOS cycling shorts are those  high quality seat pad. Memory foam permanently adapts to body contours and movement.  Perforated foam layers  optimize breathability. The pad is only selectively connected to the ASSOS cycling shorts so that it moves with the body and thus prevents friction and skin irritation. The front area of the men's upholstery is designed like a cocoon and protects the genitals. Perforations prevent overheating.

The ASSOS cycling shorts are of course optimally complemented by an ASSOS jersey. The cut and fit are ideally coordinated.

Are you curious? At ASSOSproSHOP.CH you will find a wide range of cycling shorts, matching ASSOS jerseys and other ASSOS cycling clothing including accessories.

If you have any questions about fits and sizes, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Nach mehr als vierzig Jahren Erfahrung in der Textilherstellung für die leidenschaftlichsten Radfahrer legt ASSOS großen Wert darauf, Fahrer zu begeistern, die dafür leben, Grenzen zu überschreiten. 1976 wurde ASSOS of Switzerland von Toni Maier mit einer unglaublichen Innovation gegründet, dem ersten CarbonfaserFahrradrahmen. Während er endlos im Windkanal die Aerodynamik auf dem Rad erforschte, erkannte Toni schnell, dass die Kleidung, die die Fahrer trugen, in der Tat die Hauptursache für den Luftwiderstand war. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt wandte sich Toni dem Segment Kleidung zu und erfand die ersten Lycra® Radhosen. Diese Erfindung führte dazu, dass Profi-Teams ASSOS-Shorts während der Tour de France trugen, und bis heute ist ASSOS stolz darauf, bei mehr als 350 Goldmedaillen bei Weltmeisterschaften und Olympischen Spielen mitgewirkt zu haben. ASSOS arbeitet Seite an Seite mit den Zulieferern und dem internen Testteam zusammen, um Stoffe herzustellen, die optimal auf die Bedürfnisse der Fahrer zugeschnitten sind. Durch die kontinuierlichen Investitionen in Forschung und Entwicklung, kreiert das Pionierunternehmen weitere Schlüsselinnovationen, die die Entwicklung der Fahrradwelt geprägt haben und mittlerweile Branchenstandards sind. Dazu gehören die erste Sublimation eines Radtrikots im Jahr 1980, der erste elastische Radsport-Shorts-Einsatz im Jahr 2001 und die Kreation des schnellsten Zeitfahranzugs der Welt im Jahr 2004. Auch heute ist ASSOS zu Recht stolz, durch ausgewählte Sponsorings von (World-Tour) Teams und einzelnen Fahrern Komfort innerhalb des Radsports auf höchstem Niveau gewährleisten zu können

ASSOS Radbekleidung – Premium-Qualität aus der Schweiz!

Mit der Lycra Radhose hat ASSOS den Grundstein für eine bis heute währende, phänomenale Entwicklung im Bereich technischer Fahrradbekleidung gelegt. ASSOS Radbekleidung gehört zu den Marktführern und ist gerade bei sehr leistungsorientierten Radsportlern äusserst beliebt. ASSOS stattet deshalb das Schweizer Radsport Nationalteam mit Radbekleidung und Zubehör aus.

Der Style von ASSOS Radbekleidung ist clean, akzentuiert und eher zurückhaltend. Der Fokus liegt klar auf der technischen Komponente und dem Mehrwert, den die Bekleidung dem Sportler bietet.

ASSOS Radbekleidung

  • unterstützt die Muskulatur und beugt Übermüdung vor,

  • ist im Schnitt exakt auf die Sitzposition des Fahrers abgestimmt,

  • passt sich der Anatomie und der Bewegung des Fahrers optimal an,

  • ist aerodynamisch, leicht und Körperklima regulierend,

  • bietet einen vortrefflichen Tragekomfort,

  • ist in der Funktionalität der Einzelartikel, perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt

 

Es versteht sich von selbst, dass ASSOS kontinuierlich an der Optimierung einzelner Bausteine der Radbekleidung weiter forscht und entwickelt. ASSOS ist Vordenker und Vorbild in der Radsportbranche, ASSOS Radbekleidung ein Masstab für Premium-Anbieter.

Das Sortiment der ASSOS Fahrradbekleidung kleidet den Radsportler von Kopf bis Fuss ein.

Während die Kollektionen der ASSOS Herren-Radbekleidung geradlinig und technisch ausfallen, kommen bei der ASSOS Damen-Radkleidung auch sehr schöne, feminine Prints zum tragen.

Prägnant und unverkennbar an der ASSOS Fahrradbekleidung ist das spezifische "ASSOS Hahnentrittmuster", das auf Oberteilen und Accessoires immer wieder, mehr oder weniger, dezent eingesetzt wird.

ASSOS Fahrradbekleidung – ein perfektes Konzept

Das ASSOS Layering System bildet die Grundlage dieses Konzepts. Radhose, Windjacke, das ASSOS Trikot, Weste, Unterwäsche – alles ist aufeinander abgestimmt, alles matched, alles ergänzt sich. Ziel ist eine Ausstattung, die es einem Radsportler erlaubt, ganzjährig seinen Lieblingssport auszuüben. Fahrradbekleidung von ASSOS bietet Ihnen mit minimalem Gewicht und Volumen ein Maximum an Support, Wetterschutz und Komfort. Die Einzelteile der ASSOS Fahrradbekleidung, die verschiedenen Lagen, harmonieren perfekt miteinander und sorgen so für optimale Klimaregulation. ASSOS Fahrradbekleidung ist wie ein Puzzle, in dem jedes Teil elementar für das grosse Ganze ist.

 

Das Sortiment der ASSOS Fahrradbekleidung umfasst:

  • die legendären ASSOS Radhosen in allen Längen, für kalte und heiße Temperaturen, mit und ohne Träger

  • die klassischen ASSOS Trikots die sich in 3 Passformen, den Fahrstilen und Ansprüchen der Fahrer anpassen

  • die superleichten ASSOS Windjacken und –Westen, die als zusätzliche Lage bei wechselhaftem Wetter, in der Übergangszeit oder an langen Abfahrten vor Auskühlung schützen

  • die wärmenden, anatomisch geschnittenen ASSOS Winterjacken für das Training in der kalten Jahreszeit

  • die zur Kollektion und zum Wetter passenden ASSOS Radsocken

  • Feuchtigkeit regulierende ASSOS Unterwäsche für den Sommer und den Winter

  • gut dämpfende und die Handnerven schonende ASSOS Handschuhe

  • ASSOS Kopfbedeckungen: klassische Schirmmützen oder praktische Helmunterzieher

  • für die Übergangszeit ASSOS Arm- und Beinwärmer, ergonomisch geschnitten mit gutem Halt

  • schlanke ASSOS Überschuhe, die Wind und Wetter abhalten

  • u.v.m.

Die ASSOS Radhose ist und bleibt dabei aber das Kernstück der ASSOS Fahrradbekleidung.

Die ASSOS Radhose – sehr besonders und einzigartig gut

Was ist denn das Besondere an den ASSOS Radhosen? Kurz zusammengefasst: ein extrem gutes Material, der perfekte Schnitt und eine einzigartige Polsterkonstruktion.

  • Das Material ist überaus hochwertig. Mit seinem hohen Elasthan-Anteil passt es sich Körper und Bewegung perfekt an und bietet eine gute Muskelkompression. Ein Sonnenschutz, antibakterielle und Feuchtigkeit ableitende Eigenschaften und eine gute Abriebfestigkeit sind obligatorisch. Strategisch platzierte besondere Einsätze bieten dem Körper zusätzlichen Halt und Unterstützung. Im Trägerbereich finden sich leichte, hochelastische und stark Feuchtigkeit regulierende Stoffe.

  • Der Schnitt der ASSOS Radhose ist exakt auf die Sitzposition des Radsportlers abgestimmt. Er ist so nahtarm wie nur möglich, um Reibung zu vermeiden. Vielfach schützen Lasercut Abschlüsse vor Hautreizungen. Die filigrane Trägerkonstruktion ist absolut rutschsicher und schneidet nicht ein. Breite elastische Beinabschlüsse halten die ASSOS Radhose am Platz und bieten ein Plus an Kompression.

  • Das Nonplusultra der ASSOS Radhosen sind die hochwertigen Sitzpolster. Ein Memory-Schaumstoff passt sich permanent den Körperkonturen und der Bewegung an. Perforierte Schaumstofflagen optimieren dabei die Atmungsaktivität. Das Polster ist nur punktuell mit der ASSOS Radhose verbunden, so dass es sich mit dem Körper bewegt und damit Reibung und Hautreizungen vermeidet. Der vordere Bereich der Herrenpolster ist kokonartig ausgebildet und umschließt die Genitalien schützend. Perforierungen beugen dabei einer Überhitzung vor.

Die ASSOS Radhose wird natürlich optimal durch ein ASSOS Trikot ergänzt. Schnitt und Passform sind ideal aufeinander abgestimmt.

Sind Sie neugierig geworden? Bei ASSOSproSHOP.CH finden Sie ein breites Sortiment an Radhosen, passenden ASSOS Trikots und weiterer ASSOS Radbekleidung samt Accessoires.

Bei Fragen zu Passformen und Grössen stehen wir Ihnen natürlich jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.