MILLE GT SUMMER SS JERSEY C2 - VOGANSKIE

MILLE GT SUMMER SS JERSEY C2 - VOGANSKIE

CHF139.00 Regular Price
CHF99.00Sale Price

That  Voganski  belongs to the second generation of the MILLE short-sleeved jerseys and is characterized by its comfortable open-edged sleeves and the classic fit  regularFit  and the strong colors à la “psychedelic lava”, inspired by record covers from the 60s.

Still cut in the classic regularFit like the original, we have now equipped the jersey with completely new raw-cut sleeves, with open ends, the sleeves are made of an ultra-soft and stretchy material that we have only used in our racing jerseys so far. The material on the fuselage is also completely new. We call it BIG DUAL Tex - extremely light, very breathable and drying even faster than the previous Mille Jersey. The finishing touches are made by the details such as a complete zipper with opening / closing lock and our tried and tested Triple-Ramp Pockets - the contents of the bag are prevented from falling out by the integrated fabric covers.

colour: vignacciaRed

Still cut in the classic regularFit like the original, we have now completely equipped the jersey with new raw-cut sleeves with open ends, the sleeves are made of an ultra-soft and elastic material that we have only used in our racing jerseys so far. The material on the fuselage is also completely new. We call it BIG DUAL Tex - extremely light, very breathable and drying even faster than the previous Mille Jersey. The finishing touches are made by the details such as a complete zipper with opening / closing lock and our tried and tested Triple-Ramp Pockets - the contents of the bag are prevented from falling out by the integrated fabric covers.

MILLE GT SUMMER SS JERSEY C2 – VOGANSKIE

MILLE GT SUMMER SS JERSEY C2 – VOGANSKIE

CHF 139.00Preis

Das Voganski gehört zur zweiten Generation der MILLE-Kurzarm-Trikots und zeichnet sich durch seine bequemen offenkantigen Ärmel, die klassische Passform regularFit und die kräftigen Farben à la „psychedelische Lava“, inspiriert von Schallplattencovers aus den 60ern, aus.

Weiterhin im klassischen regularFit geschnitten wie das Original, haben wir das Trikot jetzt komplett neue Raw-Cut Ärmeln, mit offenem Abschluss ausgestattet, die Ärmel bestehen aus einem ultra weichem und dehnfähigen Material welches wir bisher nur in unseren Renntrikots eingesetzt haben. Das Material am Rumpf ist ebenfalls komplett neu. Wir nennen es BIG DUAL Tex - extrem leicht, sehr atmungsaktiv und noch schneller trocknend als beim bisherigen Mille Jersey. Den Feinschliff bilden die Details wie ein kompletter Reißverschluss mit Öffnungs-/Schließsperre und unsere bewährten Triple-Ramp Pockets - ein Herausfallen des Tascheninhaltes wird hier durch die eingearbeiteten Stoffabdeckungen verhindert.

Weiterhin im klassischen regularFit geschnitten wie das Original, haben wir das Trikot jetzt komplett mit neuen Raw-Cut Ärmeln mit offenem Abschluss ausgestattet, die Ärmel bestehen aus einem ultra weichem und dehnfähigen Material welches wir bisher nur in unseren Renntrikots eingesetzt haben. Das Material am Rumpf ist ebenfalls komplett neu. Wir nennen es BIG DUAL Tex - extrem leicht, sehr atmungsaktiv und noch schneller trocknend als beim bisherigen Mille Jersey. Den Feinschliff bilden die Details wie ein kompletter Reißverschluss mit Öffnungs-/Schließsperre und unsere bewährten Triple-Ramp Pockets - ein Herausfallen des Tascheninhaltes wird hier durch die eingearbeiteten Stoffabdeckungen verhindert.